Below is a list of Design and Professional Tenders from the month of April. Customers and trial users can click on the Project IDs below and go straight to the project information page. If you haven’t signed up with us yet you can click on the Project ID and be directed to our enquiry page to find out more. Sign up for our Free 7 Day Trial to gain access to our project database and find specific leads for your business.

Republic of Ireland

Project ID Project Name Location Closing Date
  821635 Painting & Decorating Co. Clare  Closed
  822113 Plumbing Services Framework  Co. Cork Fri 19 Jun
  823792 Consultancy Service Co. Cork Fri 12 Jun
  819860 Framework for Provision of Domestic Electrical Maint. Services Co. Cork Thu 21 May
  819861  €1m – Moorepark Design Team 2015 Co. Cork Thu 14 May
  821460 Consultant for the Replacement of Windows Co. Donegal Closed
  822186 Pumping Infastructure Contract  Co. Donegal Fri 15 May
  821231 Quantity Surveying Consultancy Services Co. Dublin  Thu 21 May
  819398 6 Houses Co. Dublin Closed
  817514  Housing Development  Co. Dublin  Closed
  822650  QS Services/Civil &Structural Engineering Consultant Services  Co. Dublin  Closed
  822187  Architectural Consultancy Services   Co. Dublin  Mon 01 Jun
  820665  €200k – Civil Engineer Led Multi-disciplinary Design Team Services  Co. Dublin  Mon 11 May
  822111  Architectural Heritage  Co. Dublin  Fri 15 May
  820669  Service & Maintenance of Security Systems  Co. Dublin  Fri 15 May
  822188  Flood Protection Project- Flood Gates  Co. Dublin  Fri 15 May
  822813 School Extension  Co. Dublin  Fri 08 May
  823600  Design Team Services   Co. Dublin  Fri 05 Jun
  821463  Engineering Consultancy Service   Co. Dublin  Tue 26 May
  823605  Complete Replacement of Windows  Co. Galway  Wed 20 May
  822815  Excavating work  Co. Kerry  Fri 15 May
  820015  Archaeological Consultancy Services Contract  Co. Kerry  Closed
  823248  Electrical Works Balance of Plant  Co. Laois  Sat 30 May
  823601  Architect led Design Team – School Extension  Co. Limerick  Thu 28 May
  819859  €500k – Flood Relief Scheme- Consultancy Services and PSDP  Co. Limerick  Wed 03 Jun
  823791  Architectural and Engineering Consultancy Services   Co. Meath  Fri 29 May
  822190  Framework of 5 Consultant Quantity Surveyors   Co. Offaly   Thu 14 May
  820668   Development Planning and EIA Service  Co. Offaly  Closed
  821464  Consultant Conservation Architect  Co. Tipperary  Closed
  819863 School Design  Co. Wexford Closed

 Northern Ireland

Project ID Project Name Location Closing Date
  823243 Social Housing – Architect Led Design Team Co. Antrim Fri 15 May
  768514 £8.4m Water Mains Frameworks Professional Services Co. Antrim Wed 13 May
  822764 Repairs & Refurbishment Work – Conservation Archtiect-Led Design Team Co. Antrim Closed
  822107 Restoration of Former School – Architectural Consultancy Co. Antrim Mon 11 May
  821527 Architectural Design Services Co. Antrim Mon 11 May
  823788 £100k Design & Project Management for New School  Co. Derry Tue 26 May
  820832 Building Refurbishment & Landscape Design – Lead Consultant and Design Team Co. Tyrone Friday 8 May